In 2009 The Swift Centre became a registered charity and a team was put together to make up the board . They are added to by the election of three youth members from the club membership. The members of The Swift Board are:

Chair, Matthew Crisp

Secretary, Clive Furness

Treasurer, Andan Anderson

Members: Amahleke Reid, Amma Appiah, Gemma Plumb, Jill McWilliam, Mark Janes, Naomi Clewett, OlaOjuko, Paul Clewett, Phil Morris, Shola Ajose, Callum Curran.

Comments are closed.